Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members of the Deer Park Grade School Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Deer Park Grade School District 82 Board of Education


The members of the Deer Park Grade School Board of Education are-

Board President- Troy Woods                    twoods@deerpark82.org

Board Vice President- Donald Jensen         djensen@deerpark82.org

Board Secretary-  Jennifer Leifheit             jleifheit@deerpark82.org  

Board Member- Lisa Kerestes      lkerestes@deerpark82.org   

Board Member- Terry Mix           tmix@deerpark82.org      

Board Member- Alex Pond               apond@deerpark82.org

Board Member- Pam Shearer                    pshearer@deerpark82.org        


Deer Park CCSD 822350 E. 1025th RoadOttawa, IL  61350


Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top