Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members of the Deer Park Grade School Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Deer Park Grade School District 82 Board of Education


Skip image

Story image 1_0
5b48fb1002f9e

 

The members of the Deer Park Grade School Board of Education are-

Board President- Troy Woods                    twoods@deerpark82.org

Board Vice President- Donald Jensen         djensen@deerpark82.org

Board Secretary-  Jennifer Leifheit             jleifheit@deerpark82.org  

Board Member- Cheryl Beavers       cbeavers@deerpark82.org  

Board Member- Terry Mix           tmix@deerpark82.org      

Board Member- Larry Mustered                 lmustered@deerpark82.org

Board Member- Pam Shearer                    pshearer@deerpark82.org        

  

Deer Park CCSD 822350 E. 1025th RoadOttawa, IL  61350

815-434-6930

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top