Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Deer Park CCSD82 Seats Newly Elected Board Members

Skip image

Story image 1_0

Deer Park CCSD82 welcomes three newly elected members of the Board of Education.  They are:

Terry Mix- re-elected for a new term of four years.

Lisa Kerestes- elected for a four year term.

Alex Pond- elected for a four year term.


Congratulations to our newly elected Board of Education members!





Deer Park CCSD 822350 E. 1025th RoadOttawa, IL  61350


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top